Contact Us

To contact us, email or click the email links below each board member to get in touch individually.


                             Tony Ardolino                           Michael Stefanilo Jr.                           Jason Tarzia

                                   Commissioner                                Asst. Commissioner & Clerk                                   Treasurer

                                     tony.ardolino                                         michael.stefanilo                                             jason.tarzia



          Mike Beamer               Ricky Conte               Henry Dalencour             Dave Green                Alex Hyman

       Director of Marketing           Director of Design            Co-Director of Events            Director of Rules                    Director of

         & Communications                  & Branding                 Co-Director of Captains               & Referees                       Volunteerism

              mike.beamer                        ricky.conte                        henry.dalencour                                    alex.hyman


          Jamie Morley                Trevor Nardini               Dan Newell             Wayne Pearson             Brian Teague

            Director of Play              Director of Operations        Co-Director of Events       Director of Diversity,     Director of Community

                                                                                                 Co-Director of Captains       Equity & Inclusion   Outreach/External Affairs

              jamie.morley                        trevor.nardini                        dan.newell                       wayne.pearson                     brian.teague