Contact Us

To contact the board, email us at board@flagflagfootball.com or use the email addresses below to get in touch with an individual.

 


Officers

dtyrrellCommissioner

Danny Tyrrell
danny@flagflagfootball.com


kwestermann

Assistant Commissioner

Ken Westermann
ken@flagflagfootball.com


mlewis

Clerk

Marc Lewis
marc@flagflagfootball.com


pksantos

Treasurer

Patrick Santos
patrick@flagflagfootball.com

 

 


Directors

bcarr

Director of Volunteerism

Billy Carr
billy@flagflagfootball.com


hdalencor

Director of Tournament Play

Henry Dalencour
henry@flagflagfootball.com


jfenelon

Director of Fundraising

Jonathan Fenelon
jonathan@flagflagfootball.com


Director of Events

Kris Riley
kris@flagflagfootball.com


Director of League Operations & Branding

Paul Santos
paul@flagflagfootball.com


mstefanilo

Director of Play

Michael Stefanilo, Jr.
michael@flagflagfootball.com


jtarzia

Director of Captains

Jason Tarzia
jason@flagflagfootball.com


avavrek

Director of Communications & Marketing

Adam Vavrek
adam@flagflagfootball.com

 

 


Advisor to the Board

kherrig

Head Referee

Kim Herrig
kim@flagflagfootball.com