Contact Us

To contact us, email board@flagflagfootball.com or use the email addresses below to get in touch with an individual.

 


Officers

Commissioner

Ken Westermann
ken@flagflagfootball.com

Assistant Commissioner; Director of Operations

Paul Santos
paul@flagflagfootball.com

Clerk; Director of Community Outreach

Patrick Santos
patrick@flagflagfootball.com

Treasurer

Aaron Blaine
aaron@flagflagfootball.com

 

 


Directors

Director of Volunteerism

Billy Carr
billy@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Events

Kyle Cyr
kyle@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Fundraising & Sponsorships

Jonathan Fenelon
jonathan@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Player Development & Travel Teams

Kim Herrig
kim@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

P.J. Lee
pj@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Captains

Kathy Sutkowski
kathy@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Rules & Referees

Lee Townsend
lee@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Play

Trevor Woodworth
trevor@flagflagfootball.com