Contact Us

To contact us, email board@flagflagfootball.com or use the email addresses below to get in touch with an individual.

 


Officers

Commissioner

Ken Westermann
ken@flagflagfootball.com

Assistant Commissioner

Jonathan Fenelon
jonathan@flagflagfootball.com

Clerk; Director of Community Outreach

Patrick Santos
patrick@flagflagfootball.com

Treasurer

Aaron Blaine
aaron@flagflagfootball.com

 

 


Directors

Director of Events

Kyle Cyr
kyle@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Captains

Tony Ardolino
tony@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Captains

Scott Williams
scott@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Tournament Teams

Kim Herrig
kim@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

P.J. Lee
pj@flagflagfootball.com

Social Director

Kyle Hamilton
kyleh@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Rules & Referees

Lee Townsend
lee@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Play

Trevor Woodworth
trevor@flagflagfootball.com