Contact Us

To contact us, email board@flagflagfootball.com or use the email addresses below to get in touch with an individual.

 


Officers

Commissioner

Jonathan Fenelon
jonathan.fenelon@flagflagfootball.com

Assistant Commissioner

Tony Ardolino
tony.ardolino@flagflagfootball.com

Clerk

Michael Stefanilo, Jr.
michael.stefanilo@flagflagfootball.com

Treasurer

Jason Tarzia
jason.tarzia@flagflagfootball.com

 


Directors

Director of Marketing & Communication

Mike Beamer
mike.beamer@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Events

Jamie Morley
jamie.morley@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Play

Trevor Nardini
trevor.nardini@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Volunteerism

Patrick Santos
patrick.santos@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Operations

Paul Santos
paul.santos@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Rules & Referees

Lee Townsend
lee.townsend@flagflagfootball.com

Director of Captains

Scott Williams
scott.williams@flagflagfootball.com